Wellness Blog 1

Having a positive attitude, High self-esteem, and the ability to recognize and share a wide range of feelings with others in a constructive way.

Living life to it’s fullest, can be an other interpretation of Emotional Wellness. How do I interpret emotional wellness?

Well to me emotional wellness means to have self confidence, and live positively. Living positively and confidently is mainly all in your thoughts, in the way you seek or present yourself. If all you think of is the negative possibility’s some of those outcomes will realize themselves in to reality and into your life.

It’s like in the book “THE SECRET”, John Assaraf brings to our attention that, ” the reason why people do not have what they want is because they are thinking more about what they don’t want than what they do want.” The more you practice this positivity act. the more it rewords you and vice versa with negativity.

As far as self confidence it is like being a chatterbox, I only say this because that’s the way I feel about my self currently. I feel like I have so much to say that some time I just want to let it all out at once. some times I just want to express my feeling and I don’t realize that who I am trying to talk to is currently busy. Then I do that award walk away when you have just been ignored.

I am not just taking about shearing what you did this weekend or how “lit” the party was. What I mean is being conferrable about sharing your rough patches with teachers, close friends, or even that classmate you got paired up with for a activity team work, collaborative assignment. It’s all bout finding the common interest with your soundings and the people around you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *